26TH CONGRESS AND GENERAL ASSEMBLY
OF THE INTERNATIONAL UNION OF
CRYSTALLOGRAPHY

22-29 August 2023 | Melbourne Convention & Exhibition Centre

Contact Us

IUCr 2023 Secretariat

For further information regarding IUCr 2023 please contact the secretariat.

Event Director

Emma Bowyer
director@iucr2023.org

General Enquiries

Siobhan Jensen
enquiries@iucr2023.org

Program Manager

Emma McPartlan
program@iucr2023.org

Marketing

Suellen Holland
marketing@iucr2023.org

Sponsorship & Exhibition

Emma Mogus
sponsorship@iucr2023.org

Accommodation

Adriane Pinto
accommodation@iucr2023.org

Registration

Jessica Moebus
registration@iucr2023.org

Keep Up To Date

If you would like to receive updates and information on the progress of IUCr 2023 which will be held in Melbourne, please fill in details and select your interest for the conference.